Contact Us

Niskayuna Girls Softball League
P.O. Box 9047
Niskayuna, NY 12309

Niskayuna Girls Softball League, Inc. (NGSL) is a 501(c)(3) organization. The NGSL board of directors is composed of volunteers responsible for overseeing the organization's activities. Boardmembers meet periodically (usually once a month) to discuss and vote on the affairs of the organization. If you would like to attend, or have any agenda items, please email the NGSL secretary.

Meeting Minutes:

August 14, 2019

July 8, 2019

June 12, 2019

May 22, 2019

April 23, 2019

March 26, 2019

February 26, 2019

January 31, 2019

Informational Meeting December 4, 2018

November 27, 2018

October 23, 2018

September 25, 2018

Minutes will be posted after approved by the board.

Next Scheduled Meeting:

October 23, 2019

NSGL Board Members:

President: Dave Apkarian

Vice President: Mike Rodgers

Secretary: David Rush

Treasurer: Sanjeeve DeSoyza

Recreation Commissioner: Trisha D'Allaird

Recreation Co-Commissioner: Open

Sponsorship Coordinator: Open

Concessions Coordinator: Jan Brown

Travel Coordinator: Trisha D'Allaird

Digital Coordinator: Mike Rodgers

Equipment Manager: David Rush

Uniform Coordinator: Open

Field Coordinator: Jason Isabelle

Tournament Coordinator: Jesse Lyons

Fundraising Coordinator: Open

Social Media Coordinator: Claire Wessels

Board Members at large: Keith Guido, Diane O'Donnell




External links are provided for reference purposes. Niskayuna Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Niskayuna Softball, All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play